Skip to Main Content
Highlight: Black History Month
The Library gives you access to 300,000+ e-books. Many of these e-books can be downloaded via PDF or Adobe Digital Editions, allowing you to highlight text, make notes, print pages and more.
Two ways you can find e-books:
- In the Library catalog, do a search, then use the filters to limit the Resource Type to "eBooks" and the Available Now at COCC to "Online Resources."
- Use the direct links (below) to our largest e-book collections.
If you're looking for encyclopedias or dictionaries, check out the Encyclopedias & Dictionaries guide.
Need help using e-books? Contact us at 541-383-7567 or email@example.com.
Access to 200,000+ scholarly e-books covering all academic disciplines.
TumbleBooks This link opens in a new window
Subjects: Education; Literature
Description: 1000+ titles for grades K-6. Includes animated and talking picture books, read-along chapter books, National Geographic videos, graphic novels, and books in Spanish and French. From TumbleBooks Inc.
Resource Types: Multimedia; Full-Text Books
University Press Scholarship Online
From Oxford University Press and partners, a collection of scholarly e-books covering 33 subject areas by scholars from all over the world.
Wiley Online Library
A collection of scholarly and professional books, handbooks, dictionaries, and book series.
This guide by COCC Barber Library is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
See a problem on this page? Report it through the Library Website Feedback Form.